Loading page... Loading page...

Contact Us

Enquiry web forms




Phone numbers


Customer support+357 25 730 875
Dealing+357 25 255 455
Fax+357 25 255 533




Skype


English Customer support

English Dealing




Post address


Infin Markets Limited
Сlassic House, 1st Floor, Office No.2,
133, Arch. Makarios III Ave.,
3021 Limassol, Cyprus




E-mails


General enquiriesinfo@infinmarkets.com
Backofficebackoffice@infinmarkets.com
Customer supportsupport@infinmarkets.com
Dealingdealing@infinmarkets.com
Partnershiprp@infinmarkets.com
Compliancecompliance@infinmarkets.com




Support in your language


Arabicara@infinmarkets.com
Spanishspa@infinmarkets.com
Portugesept@infinmarkets.com
Russianrus@infinmarkets.com
Japanesejpn@infinmarkets.com
Vietnamesevn@infinmarkets.com
Chinesechn@infinmarkets.com

 

NetTradeX & MetaTrader 4
Trading platforms for PC,
Android and Mobile phones
Learn more
Trading instruments
Spot Forex and Metals
--------------
Other instruments (coming soon)
Learn more
Deposit methods
Bank transfer
Credit cards
Learn more